

2016 HUD CoC Non-Conflict Grant Review

Committee Members:

Elizabeth Jo Miller - Committee Chair Ketih Aronheim Linda Kane Josh Maddock

Scoring, Ranking & Tiering Meeting:

July 19, 2016 Basement Conference Room 810 Datura Street WPB

Present recommendations to HHA Executive Committee:

July 22, 2016

Present recommendations to HHA Membership:

July 28, 2016